Chapter Board

Officers for 2017-2018 

President - Roger Schulz
Secretary - Judy Lubben 
Treasurer - Janet Henry, CMA 
Webmaster - Angela Dockter 
VP of Administration - Vanessa Vega 
VP of Communication - Angela Dockter 
VP of Membership - Rachel SAunders, CMA 
VP of Professional Education - Gregory VAn Gorp, CPA 

Dr. Andrew Bargerstock, CPA 
Christina Howard 
Rebecca Lawton, CMA 
Mary Hays